Organizational change - Bracke Group
O Bracke Forest
Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!
The Bracke P12 – a new planter from Bracke Forest!
We have a new ZIP code!
Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!
New Bracke P11.a Planter to Scotland!
A long journey of fairs comes to an end!
Bracke Forest at Euroforest in France!
So far so good 2014!
Crane company Cranab mobilises in major structural deal
Thanks to all of you who visited our stand during Elmia Wood!
Bracke Forest at Elmia Wood!
Ekonord new principal owner
New CEO at Bracke Forest
Visit us at FinnMETKO 2012
Ekonord joint owner of Bracke Forest
Canadian success story
T26 twin – the world’s first four-row disc trencher!
We are expanding
ElmiaWood -09
Visit us at FinnMETKO 2010
2014 towards a happy ending
C16 interest
Organizational change
Nytt Sortiment
Vi expanderar!
We are expanding
Bra betyg p11
Per Moritz
Mounding in northern Sweden
Vi är stolta
pressrelease röjarskivan
plantamtn test
mek plant
Ny åf Port
Губернатор посещает


Organizational change

On March 1, Bracke Forest implemented three changes in its organization.

Sören Andersson, previously responsible for logistics and purchasing, is now responsible for sales and customer relations in the Swedish market.

Dennis Eklund, previously in sales in the Swedish market, is now responsible for service and quality assurance. This enables us to offer customers service agreements with extended service and support.

Anita Evaldsson, previously a production supervisor, is now responsible for logistics and purchasing. These broadened areas of responsibility are possible due to a recent change in the business system we use, which will simplify and improve the entire chain from purchasing to delivery. This will result in improved delivery reliability and, in the long term, shorter turnaround from order to delivery.

Back to news | Print this page
Eastern Canada Portugal Great Britain France Norway Sweden Finland Lithuania Estonia Latvia Russia Australia Germany Västra Kanada Östra Kanada Storbritannien Norge Sverige Finland Estland Lettland Litauen Ryssland Frankrike Portugal